Part Of The Process - 2CD
Part Of The Process - 2CD

Part Of The Process - 2CD

Regular price
Sale price

  • Order Now: Release Date 24th January 2019
  • Format: 2CD 
  • Label: BMG

London based Morcheeba feature the sweet and fluid vocals of Skye Edwards accompanied by a fusion of laidback fun and blues produced by brothers Paul and Ross Godfrey. Formed in 1995 the band rose to fame with platinum selling album Big Calm and their music and unmistakable sound has been featured in a number of high profile film and media ventures.

Notable tracks include: The Sea, Part Of The Process, Trigger Hippie, World Looking In,  Rome Wasn’t Built In A Day, Blindfold and Tape Loop all of which appear on this superb Masters Collection album.

Rediscover Morcheeba with The Masters Collection, 28 tracks of laid back, Trip Hop Funk.


1. The Sea
2. Part Of The Process
3. Rome Wasn’t Built In A Day
4. Tape Loop
5. Trigger Hippie
6. Undress Me Now
7. Let Me See
8. Moog Island
9. Be Yourself
10. Howling
11. Almost Done
12. Way Beyond
13. Love Is Rare
14. Charango (feat. Pace Won)
15. Never An Easy Way

1. World Looking In
2. Blindfold
3. Shoulder Holster
4. Otherwise
5. Over And Over
6. What New York Couples Fight About
(feat. Kurt Wagner)
7. Big Calm
8. Love Sweet Love (feat. Mr Complex)
9. Aqualung
10. Fragments Of Freedom
11. Post Humous
12. Friction
13. Fear And Love
14. Slow Down
15. Get Along (feat. Pace Won)