Gold - Gold LP / 3CD
Gold - Gold LP / 3CD
Gold - Gold LP / 3CD

Gold - Gold LP / 3CD

Regular price
Sale price

  • Order now: Release Date 21st February 2020
  • Vinyl Format: 12" Gold Vinyl
  • Label: Demon Records

Demon Records presents Bros Gold featuring the band's greatest hits, on 180g heavyweight Gold coloured vinyl and 3 CD.

Bros are one of the biggest bands from the 1980s, consisting of two Twin brothers Matt and Luke Goss and Craig Logan. They were England's biggest heartthrobs scoring eight consecutive top ten hits. In 1989 they won a BRIT award for Best new artist and in 2019 saw a reunion tour and fan revival.

This Gold LP features 12 tracks of the groups biggest hits including 'when will I be famous?' (UK 2) and 'I owe you nothing' (UK1), 'drop the Boy' (Uk 2), 'Cat among the Pigeons' (Uk 2), 'I quit' (Uk 4), 'too much' (Uk 2), 'sister' (Uk 14) and 'Chocolate box' (Uk 9). 

This definitive 3CD set features 45 tracks focused on their biggest hits, including 11 top 40 hit singles and includes the hits after Logan left the group.


Side A
1. When Will I Be Famous?
2. I Owe You Nothing
3. Drop the Boy
4. I Quit (Single Mix)
5. Cat Among the Pigeons
6. Silent Night

Side B
1. Too Much
2. Sister
3. Chocolate Box
4. Are You Mine? (7" Version)
5. Try
6. Madly in Love (Joe Smooth


CD 1
1. When Will I Be Famous?
2. I Owe You Nothing
3. Drop The Boy
4. It's a Jungle Out There
5. I Quit (single mix)
6. Ten out of Ten
7. Cat Among the Pigeons
8. Liar
9. Shocked
10. Love to Hate You
11. Money
12. Black & White
13. The Big Push Overture
14. Silent Night
15. When Will I Be Famous? (Acapella Mix)

1. Too Much
2. Sister (single mix)
3. Chocolate Box
4. Changing Faces
5. Life's a Heartbeat
6. I'll Count The Hours
7. Are You Mine? [7" version]
8. Try
9. Streetwise
10. Madly In Love (Joe Smooth Mix)
11. Club Fool
12. Astrologically
13. Space
14. Don't Bite the Hand
15. Shelter (7" Version)

1. When Will I Be Famous? (Infamous Mix)
2. Are You Mine? (12'' Mix)
3. Drop The Boy (The Shep Pettibone Mix)
4. Try (Extended Mix)
5. Break My Silence
6. Don't Go Loving Me Now
7. Chocolate Box (Rap Mix)
8. Leave Me Alone
9. I Quit (Acid Drops)
10. Shot In The Back
11. Never Love Again
12. You're My Life
13. Just Another Tear
14. The Boy Is Dropped
15. I Owe You Nothing (The Voice)