18 Tracks - 2LP
18 Tracks - 2LP

18 Tracks - 2LP

Bruce Springsteen
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now:  Release Date 21st February 2020
  • Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP
  • Label:  Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings

The Rising, Devils & Dust, Live In New York City, Live In Dublin and 18 Tracks will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade by Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings. Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Bruce Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible.

 18 Tracks (1999) is coming to vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. The 2LP set features rarities like the original "Born In The U.S.A." demo and exclusive songs "Trouble River," a 1999 re-recording of "The Promise" and Springsteen's original version of "The Fever," made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes. 


Disc: 1
1. Lonesome Day
2. Into the Fire
3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
4. Nothing Man

Disc: 2
1. Countin' On a Miracle
2. Empty Sky
3. Worlds Apart
4. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)

Disc: 3
1. Further On (Up the Road)
2. The Fuse
3. Mary's Place

Disc: 4
1. You're Missing
2. The Rising
3. Paradise
4. My City of Ruins