Devils & Dust - 2LP
Devils & Dust - 2LP

Devils & Dust - 2LP

Bruce Springsteen
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now:  Release Date 21st February 2020
  • Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP
  • Label:  Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings

The Rising, Devils & Dust, Live In New York City, Live In Dublin and 18 Tracks will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade by Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings. Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Bruce Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible.

Devils & Dust (2005) comes to vinyl for the first time since its original release on the format. The 2LP set remains one of Springsteen's starkest studio albums, recalling The Ghost of Tom Joad a decade earlier.


Disc: 1
1. Devils & Dust
2. All The Way Home
3. Reno

Disc: 2
1. Long Time Comin'
2. Black Cowboys
3. Maria's Bed

Disc: 3
1. Silver Palomino
2. Jesus Was an Only Son - The Song
3. Leah

Disc: 4
1. The Hitter
2. All I'm Thinkin' About
3. Matamoros Banks