The Rising - 2LP
The Rising - 2LP

The Rising - 2LP

Bruce Springsteen
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now:  Release Date 21st February 2020
  • Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl LP
  • Label:  Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings

The Rising, Devils & Dust, Live In New York City, Live In Dublin and 18 Tracks will be released on vinyl for the first time in over a decade by Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings. Together, these releases comprise the vast majority of Bruce Springsteen's recorded output from the beginning of the millennium - a triumphant period which saw the long-awaited reunion of the E Street Band. Each album has been transferred from the original source masters, allowing for the highest quality pressings possible.

The Rising (2002) will be reissued on 2LP vinyl for the first time in over 15 years. The album offered messages of healing and redemption in the wake of the devastating attacks on 9/11 and saw The E Street Band reunite in the studio for the first time in nearly a decade.


Disc: 1
1. Lonesome Day
2. Into the Fire
3. Waitin' On A Sunny Day
4. Nothing Man

Disc: 2
1. Countin' On a Miracle
2. Empty Sky
3. Worlds Apart
4. Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)

Disc: 3
1. Further On (Up the Road)
2. The Fuse
3. Mary's Place

Disc: 4
1. You're Missing
2. The Rising
3. Paradise
4. My City of Ruins