Lost Art Of Conversation: CD (SIGNED)

Lost Art Of Conversation: CD (SIGNED)

Naked Six
Regular price
Sale price

The new Naked Six album Lost Art of Conversation on CD, signed by Naked Six.


  1. 21st Century Brawl
  2. Song of the City
  3. Lost Art of Conversation
  4. Sticky Gum
  5. Gimme Something
  6. Peace by the Pistol
  7. Split
  8. Poison Apple
  9. Grapevine Telegraph
  10. The Change
  11. Outside Looking In

Release Date: 06/03/2020