The End of The F***ing World 2 (Original Songs and Score) 2LP

The End of The F***ing World 2 (Original Songs and Score) 2LP

Graham Coxon
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now:  Release Date 21st February 2020
  • Vinyl: 2 x Black Vinyl
  • Label: Warner Music

The second soundtrack album from Graham Coxon - featuring original songs and score from the new series of acclaimed Channel 4/Netflix show The End of the F***ing World - will be released as a digital download on 8th November 2019 ahead of a vinyl release scheduled for February 2020.

Following his soundtrack for last season, Graham Coxon has returned with all new original songs and score for the hugely popular RTS Award-winning and BAFTA-nominated series which returns to Channel 4 today and Netflix on 5th November.

The 19-track album was written, composed and performed by Coxon and recorded in his home studio during the summer of 2019.

Over eight addictive episodes in 2017’s series one, written by Charlie Covell, viewers followed teen runaways, James and Alyssa, on a darkly comic road trip, which saw them caught in a spiral of dangerous events, only to be trailed and apprehended by two detectives. Charlie Covell returns to write ‘The End of the F***ing World’ which is inspired by the characters from the award-winning series of comic books by Charles Forsman and is directed by Lucy Forbes (In My Skin) and Destiny Ekaragha (Gone Too Far).


Disc 1 - Side A:

  1. Down To The Sea
  2. Dining Room Stand-Off
  3. Madder Than Me
  4. Mash Potato
  5. A Better Beginning

Disc 1 - Side B:

  1. Bonjour, Monsieur
  2. Bonnie The Kid
  3. Hat
  4. Beautiful Bad
  5. I'll Race You Home

Disc 2 - Side A:

  1. Layby Eyes
  2. This Time Tomorrow
  3. She Knows
  4. Something Sweet
  5. Wedding March

Disc 2 - Side B:

  1. Fly Away
  2. Threw It Away
  3. Why Are You Crying?
  4. Meaner Than The Sea
  5. Vale