Confessional - Signed CD
Confessional - Signed CD
Confessional - Signed CD

Confessional - Signed CD

Janet Devlin
Regular price
Sale price

 Enter Discount Code DEVLINDEAL at Checkout for 25% off My Confessional - Signed Hardback Book when purchased with any other Janet Devlin item. ♚
  • Pre-Order Now: Release Date 1st May 2020
  • Format: CD album, signed. Includes 12 conceptual artworks, reproduced in a full-colour, glossy 16-page booklet.
  • Label: Insomnia Music Records

Janet Devlin's long-awaited second album is a collection of 12 confessions; a balanced fusion of introspective Irish folk melodies, brooding anti-ballads and big, soaring singalongs.

These sumptuous pop songs wear not only their hearts, but their scars, on their sleeves and tell the extraordinary adventure of Janet’s journey from a shy and isolated teenager in Gortin, Northern Ireland to the mature, honest and distinctive artist that stands and sings proudly today. 


  1. Confessional
  2. So Cold
  3. Saint of the Sinners
  4. Cinema Screen
  5. Speak
  6. Honest Men
  7. Love Song
  8. Big Wide World
  9. Away with the Fairies
  10. Sweet Sacred Friend
  11. Holy Water
  12. Better Now