Mirage - Violet Vinyl
Mirage - Violet Vinyl

Mirage - Violet Vinyl

Fleetwood Mac
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now:  Release Date 29th November 2019
  • Format:  140g Violet Vinyl
  • Label: Warner Music


A new incarnation of Fleetwood Mac debuted in the summer of 1975 that included Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Christine McVie, along with new members Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham

The new lineup released five back-to-back multi-platinum albums between 1975 and 1987, an astonishing feat that drove them to become one of the best-selling bands in the world.

Those classic albums will be reissued individually on limited edition coloured vinyl on November 29. The albums include Fleetwood Mac (1975) on white vinyl; Rumours (1977) on clear vinyl; Tusk (1979) on a silver vinyl 2-LP set; Mirage (1982) on violet vinyl; and Tango In The Night (1987) on green vinyl.


1. Love In Store 
2. Can't Go Back 
3. That's Alright 
4. Book Of Love 
5. Gypsy 
6. Only Over You
7. Empire State 
8. Straight Back
9. Hold Me
10. Oh Diane 
11. Eyes Of The World 
12. Wish You Were Here