Nightlife - LP
Nightlife - LP

Nightlife - LP

Thin Lizzy
Regular price
Sale price

  • Vinyl: Black Vinyl 180-Gram (with Download Code)
  • Label: UMC - Decca

Released in 1974, Nightlife is the first Thin Lizzy album to feature guitarists Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson. Reissued on 180gm vinyl with download code and replica artwork, it contains the all-time classic ‘Still In Love With You’.


Side A

  1. She Knows
  2. Night Life
  3. It's Only Money
  4. Still In Love With You
  5. Frankie Carroll

Side B

  1. Showdown
  2. Banshee
  3. Philomena
  4. Sha La La
  5. Dear Heart