On Through The Night - LP
On Through The Night - LP

On Through The Night - LP

Def Leppard
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now:  Release Date 20th March 2020
  • Format: 1LP
  • Label: UMC/Mercury

On Through the NightDef Leppard's debut album was released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. The band were destined for big things with the album charting at #15 in the UK and #51 in the US. Produced by Tom Allom, it featured many of the band’s live favourites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989.


Side One

  1. Rock Brigade
  2. Hello America
  3. Sorrow Is A Woman
  4. It Could Be You
  5. Satellite
  6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down

Side Two

  1. Wasted
  2. Rocks Off
  3. It Don't Matter
  4. Answer to The Master
  5. Overture