Futuristic Dragon - Clear LP
Futuristic Dragon - Clear LP

Futuristic Dragon - Clear LP

T. Rex
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now: Released 7th February 2020
  • Format: 1LP 180g Clear Vinyl
  • Label: Demon Records

Futuristic Dragon is the 1976 album by T. Rex. The album features both ‘Dreamy Lady’ and ‘New York City’ which became Bolan’s biggest latter-day hit.

Bolan continued to experiment sonically on this album along with incorporating more an American soul influence into the T. Rex sound.

This new edition is pressed on 180g clear vinyl for the first time.


Side One

  1. Futuristic Dragon (Introduction)
  2. Jupiter Liar
  3. Chrome Sitar
  4. All Alone
  5. New York City
  6. My Little Baby
  7. Calling All Destroyers
Side Two
  1. Theme For A Dragon
  2. Sensation Boulevard
  3. Ride My Wheels
  4. Dreamy Lady
  5. Dawn Storm
  6. Casual Agent