Tusk - Double Silver Vinyl
Tusk - Double Silver Vinyl

Tusk - Double Silver Vinyl

Fleetwood Mac
Regular price
Sale price

  • Pre-Order Now:  Release Date 29th November 2019
  • Format:  140g Double Silver Vinyl
  • Label: Warner Music


A new incarnation of Fleetwood Mac debuted in the summer of 1975 that included Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Christine McVie, along with new members Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham

The new lineup released five back-to-back multi-platinum albums between 1975 and 1987, an astonishing feat that drove them to become one of the best-selling bands in the world.

Those classic albums will be reissued individually on limited edition coloured vinyl on November 29. The albums include Fleetwood Mac (1975) on white vinyl; Rumours (1977) on clear vinyl; Tusk (1979) on a silver vinyl 2-LP set; Mirage (1982) on violet vinyl; and Tango In The Night (1987) on green vinyl.


1. Over & Over 
2. The Ledge 
3. Think About Me 
4. Save Me a Place 
5. Sara 
6. What Makes You Think You're the One 
7. Storms 
8. That's All for Everyone 
9. Not That Funny 
10. Sisters of the Moon 
11. Angel 
12. That's Enough for Me 
13. Brown Eyes 
14. Never Make Me Cry 
15. I Know I'm Not Wrong 
16. Honey Hi 
17. Beautiful Child 
18. Walk a Thin Line 
19. Tusk 
20. Never Forget